Hello world

It’s the first thing you do (write a hello world program) when you start learning any programming language, same in my case this my hello world to blogging!

My name’s Jaydeep Solanki, currently studying @ DA-IICT. Two things I love the most are gaming & coding, you just name the game and you’ll find I have already finished it 😀

I’m good @ C++ (with Qt), I like Qt because of it being cross platform, whatever  apps I develop, I can use it on linux as well as on Windows. I’m also a contributor to Okular ( universal document viewer for KDE ).

I generally hang on #okular as jaydp17, sometimes you’ll also find me on #kde-in .

I guess that’s it for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archive

